MOU Signing between CJCU and the Private High School Association in Yamagata Prefecture, Japan


Assisted by the Taiwan Study Support Center, Chang Jung Christian University (CJCU) and other six universities in Taiwan including National Ilan University, Kainan University, Shu-Te University, Yuan Ze University, Chung Hua University and Chinese Culture University signed a memorandum of understanding (MOU) with the Private High School Association in Yamagata Prefecture, Japan. CJCU’s Director of the Office of Admissions, Ou Wei-Ping attended the ceremony, which Hiroshi Guri, President of the Association, presented seven high schools including Kunori Gakuen High School, Shinjohigashi High School, Yamagata Gakuin High School,Sakata Minami High School, Tsuruoka Higashi High School, Haguro High School and Tokai University Yamagata Senior High School and delivered a speech. Mr. Hiroshi Guri called for more international exchanges with high schools in Yamagata Prefecture, Japan as well as the participation of public high schools.

Hit count:17